Contact Us





motionball’s National Office

Questions about motionball, or looking to get involved? Contact us!

You can reach us by phone at the National Office at (416) 444-7770 or by email at info@motionball.com.  


Julie Lafazanidis
Associate Director, motionball
julie@motionball.com

Cassie Chambers
Associate Director, National Events
cassie@motionball.com

Emma Lambert
Manager, Special Events 
emma@motionball.com

Mariah Mitsilios
Event and Administrative Coordinator
mariah@motionball.com

Kristy Cook
Event and Communications Coordinator
kristy@motionball.com

Emma Lewis
Events Coordinator
e.lewis@motionball.com

motionball for Special Olympics

motionball is a national non-profit that empowers young Canadians to be leaders in their communities, raising funds and awareness for Special Olympics Canada Foundation through integrated social and sporting events. To get involved with motionball in your community, contact info@motionball.com anytime or check out motionball’s Frequently Asked Questions

Special Olympics Canada Foundation

The Special Olympics Canada Foundation was established in 1997 with the goal of ensuring long-term financial stability for the more than 47,000 athletes registered in Special Olympics programs in hundreds of communities across the country, who are supported by more than 20,000 trained volunteers and coaches.

For all tax receipt inquiries please contact:
Nycki Etherington
netherington@specialolympics.ca
Tel: 416-927-9050, x 230

www.specialolympics.ca/SOCF

Motionball Head OfficeC/O motionball for Special Olympics,
23 Lesmill Road,
Suite 408,
Toronto, ON, M3B 3P6
Get Directions ยป
General Enquiries
416 444 7770
info@motionball.com