2017 motionball Toronto Gala Committee

Published On

We are beyond grateful for the incredible response and support we received from young professionals across the GTA who raised their hand and joined the 2017 motionball Toronto Gala Organizing Committee!

Thanks to your help, this year’s Gala was bigger and better than ever before!

Adam Scorcia
Ariel Rosen
Arlo Graham
Cam Healy
Carolyn Saunders
Casey Mendonza
Chetan Baweja
Chris Daniel
Chris Schmidt
Dan Porter
Darcy Montgomery
Deanna Parrell
Duncan Milne
Elizabeth Palermo
Erica Campbell
Erica John
Erika Falk
Graziella Fadel
Graham White
Jef f Tervit
Jennifer Love
Joe Yun
Jordan Biss
Julian Pieke
Kaitlyn Nye
Kevin Murphy
Lauren Thomson
Lea Hof fman
Marc Talbot
Mark Palmer
Mark Etherington
Melissa Nadeau
Meredith Pennal
Mia Gordon
Mike Garard
Nicole Wolf f
Prat Nadpurajah
Paul Etherington
Shaf iq Vallani
Shane Miller
Shelby Letkemann
Stephanie Pandza
Stephanie Pennal
Victoria Syme
Warren Currell

motionball is always looking for passionate, young professionals to join the motionball Toronto Gala or the motionball Marathon of Sport Organizing Committees! For more information about how you can get involved, please email melissa@motionball.com.

Previous Post

motionball Intern

Read More

Next Post

Calgary Enchanted Gala - Silent Auction Preview

Read More